How to Claim Your Cashback

Claim up to £100 CASHBACK with each deposit of £100, every single weekend and select weekdays throughout April. Best of all, this is valid to play across all Casino games as well as our award-winning LIVE Casino.

Make a single minimum deposit of £100 and if lady luck happens to be looking the other way and you lose 90% of your deposit, you’ll qualify for 10% CASHBACK of up to £100.

Best of all, this offer can be claimed as many times as you like on each promotional day.

Promotional Weekends

  • Fri, 5th April – Sun, 7th April
  • Fri, 12th April – Sun, 14th April
  • Fri, 19th April – Sun, 21st April
  • Fri, 26th April – Sun, 29th April

Promotional Weekdays

  • Tue, 2nd April
  • Tue, 9th April
  • Tue, 16th April
  • Tue, 23rd April
  • Tue, 30th April

 

NOTE: All Cashback claimed has 1x wagering requirement.

Deposit & Play
Terms and Conditions

The offer is only valid on selected dates between 23:01 on April 1st until 22:59 on 30th April, 2019. Please check the promotional details in the offer above for selected dates. This is a Club Royale exclusive offer. Each Cashback claim requires a minimum single deposit of £100 or more to claim this offer. A player can only activate their Cashback offer should they lose 90% of their original deposit of £100 or more. Maximum single Cashback value per claim is £100. There is no limit to the number of times this cashback offer can be claimed per promotional day, but each claim requires a new single deposit of £100 or more to activate it each time. Cashback must be wagered (1x) once before withdrawal – please see bonus terms and conditions for full wagering contributions. General terms and conditions apply.