How to Claim Your Cashback

Every weekend this May, benefit from your EXCLUSIVE Club Royale CASHBACK bonus.

Make a single minimum deposit of €100 and if Lady Luck is not on your side and you lose 90% of your deposit, you’ll receive 10% CASHBACK up to €100.

NOTE: This offer is valid for play across all Casino games as well as LIVE Casino and can be claimed UNLIMITED times on each promotional day.

Promotional Weekends:
Friday 3rd May – Sunday, 5th May
Friday 10th May – Sunday, 12th May
Friday 17th May – Sunday, 19th May
Friday 24th May – Sunday, 26th May
Friday 31st May – Sunday, 2nd June

All Cashback claimed has 1x wagering requirements
Repeatable unlimited times on the respective promotional day
Each claim requires a new single deposit of €100 or more

Deposit & Play
Terms & Conditions
  • The offer is only valid on selected dates between 23:00 on May 3rd until 22:59 on May 31st, 2019.
  • Please check the promotional details in the offer above for selected dates.
  • This is a Club Royale exclusive offer. Each Cashback claim requires a minimum single deposit of €100 or more to claim this offer.
  • A player can only activate their Cashback offer should they lose 90% of their original deposit of €100 or more.
  • Maximum single Cashback value per claim is €100.
  • There is no limit to the number of times this cashback offer can be claimed per promotional day, but each claim requires a new single deposit of €100 or more to activate it each time.
  • Cashback must be wagered (1x) once before withdrawal – please see bonus terms and conditions for full wagering contributions.
  • Mr Green’s General Terms & Conditions apply