How to Claim Your Cashback

Claim up to €100 CASHBACK with each deposit of €100, every single weekend and select weekdays throughout March. Best of all, this is valid to play across all Casino games as well as our award-winning LIVE Casino.

Make a single minimum deposit of €100 and if lady luck happens to be looking the other way and you lose 90% of your deposit, you’ll qualify for 10% CASHBACK of up to €100.

Best of all, this offer can be claimed as many times as you like on each promotional day.

Promotional Weekends
Friday, 01st March – Sunday, 03rd March
Friday, 08th March – Sunday, 10th March
Friday, 15th March – Sunday, 17th March
Friday, 22nd March – Sunday, 24th March
Friday, 29th March – Sunday, 31st March

Promotional Weekdays
Tuesday, 12th March
Tuesday, 19th March
Tuesday, 26th March

NOTE: All Cashback claimed has 1x wagering requirements

Deposit & Play
Terms & Conditions

The offer is only valid on selected dates between 00:01 CET on March 1st until 23:59 CEST on 31st March, 2019. Please check the promotional details in the offer above for selected dates. This is a Club Royale exclusive offer. Each Cashback claim requires a minimum single deposit of €100 or more to claim this offer. A player can only activate their Cashback offer should they lose 90% of their original deposit of €100 or more. Maximum single Cashback value per claim is €100. There is no limit to the number of times this cashback offer can be claimed per promotional day, but each claim requires a new single deposit of €100 or more to activate it each time. Cashback must be wagered (1x) once before withdrawal – please see bonus terms and conditions for full wagering contributions. General terms and conditions apply.